A little bit more Big Tech – Eemshaven, Netherlands

Wagenborg. Eemshaven, turbines and building yard. Photo: Eelco Bruinsma 28-10-2012.
Eemshaven, turbines and building yard. Photo: Eelco Bruinsma 28-10-2012.

I quite like the symmetry of this photo. I chose this point somewhat consciously (my original position was more to the left), but the end result pleases me more than I imagined this morning when I took it.

Radar installation. Eemshaven, Netherlands. Photo: Eelco Bruinsma 28-10-2012.
Radar installation. Eemshaven, Netherlands. Photo: Eelco Bruinsma 28-10-2012.
turbines
Eemshaven, Netherlands, wind turbines. Photo: Eelco Bruinsma 28-10-2012
Leave a Reply

